Top Menu


New Board Members Elected at Members Meeting

At the January 26th members meeting the following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors in the Class of 2020: Andrew Adams, Western Carolina Univeristy, Glenn Geiser-Getz, Keense State College, O. John Maduko, North Central Texas College, Jim Salvucci, fomerly with Buena Vista University and Laurie Shanderson, Northcentral University. Paula O’Loughlin, Coe College was elected to fill a one-year vacancy in the Class of 2018 and Gregor Thuswaldner, North Park University was elected to fill a two-year vacancy in the Class of 2019.  Lawrence Potter, University of La Verne and Michelle Mattson, Rhodes College, were elected as alternates.

  |  1818 R Street, NW, Washington, DC 20009  |  202-884-7419

Back to top